GoogleDoc’s

How have I not discovered this wonderful little toolkit before???? Everything I need to create class presentations and notes at my fingertips. Google Docs allows me, who would lose myself if that was possible to keep all my classwork in one place which is accessible to me from any computer with Internet access. No more lost notes,no more rummaging at the end of my bag or worst still the back of the sofa for the red not the black USB key .That has the elusive 6th Year power point stored on it. Now I have the filing system at my fingertips…yet safely out of my hands!!!….No more excuses. Now I just have to find all the USB keys to upload notes and presentations already compiled!!!! Try it for yourself:

Leave a Reply

