Tweeters

Hooray!!!I now have followers……Classmates most but followers none the less. I have also created a list seems pointless at the minute but I am sure with time it will become an invaluable little tool in my twitter kit bag.I have done some spying on some of my fellow tweeter pages and found some really interesting tweets to follow. For those that I have snooped and snatched from I apologies but you just had so many Interesting tweets to follow. Must try #edchat.ie and ff followfriday. Let the twitter train roll on to new and more interesting destinations……Tweeting Tweeting Tweeting

Leave a Reply

